AgileMinutes add-on for Atlassian JIRA

buy add-on at Atlassian Marketplace

AgileMinutes – online meeting minutes, create tasks, send pdf meetings

AgileMinutes - Available on Atlassian Marketplace
Easy to Use
Clever System Dashboard and Administration helps to keep an overview
JIRA Integration
AgileMinutes is available at Atlassian JIRA Marketplace
Better Workflow
helps you to integrate your minutes into your operating plan
Safe Time and Money
Catch up on the same time a number of works
Fast & Light Scene
Simple menu structures for easy operation
Free Updates
Get Access to our newest Achievements, constantly
Help & Support
Buying AgileMinutes means buying our Help as well
Transfer tasks to JIRA
To get a Job done quickly assign tasks to participants in meetings
PDF delivery of minutes via email
Send out meeting minutes automatically to all participants and distributors

AgileMinutes

Attendee groups

What are attendee groups?

Attendee groups take participants (groups), persons responsible circles, permissions, metadata (such as location, date, space, languages, etc.), standard subjects, minute taker, JIRA issue types and much further along. Protocol circuits are as individual as your various projects and the resulting discussions / meetings. Learn more at Features of AgileMinutes.

AgileMinutes

Meeting minutes

What are meeting minutes?

A meeting minute (protocol) holds at what time, in what order which process (tasks, information, decisions, etc.) was initiated by whom. The logging is carried out in response to the selected attendee group in Atlassian JIRA. Meeting minutes can be enriched with media files. Learn more at Features of AgileMinutes.


Why AgileMinutes?

When should you use Agile Minutes!

AgileMinutes

Atlassian JIRA Addon

AgileMinutes is a joint development of ilmCon GmbH and Otte Project Management GmbH. In a long time cooperation arose a tool for recording meetings, which originated with AgileMinutes was developed as an add-on for Atlassian JIRA.

AgileMinutes - Available on Atlassian Marketplace

Websession

online Presentation

Interested in Agile Minutes – Meeting Minutes / protocols for JIRA. But not have the ability or time to test the software extensively? We will gladly provide you with our products live in a non-binding, short Websession / Webdemo. More information…

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more Information

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen das beste Surferlebnis möglich zu geben. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen zu verwenden fortzufahren, oder klicken Sie auf "Akzeptieren" unten, dann erklären Sie sich mit diesen.

Schließen

AgileMinutes für Atlassian JIRA

Add-On erhältlich im Atlassian Marketplace

AgileMinutes – online Besprechungen protokollieren, Aufgaben erzeugen, PDF Protokolle versenden

AgileMinutes - Available on Atlassian Marketplace
Einfache Bedienung
Mit dem übersichtlichen Dashboard und Protokollkreisen immer die Übersicht behalten
Nahtlose JIRA Integration
AgileMinutes ist direkt im Atlassian Marketplace erhältlich
schnellerer Arbeitsablauf
bindet schnell und einfach Protokolle in den Ablaufplan ein
Zeit und Geld sparen
Erledigen sie mehrere Arbeiten gleichzeitig
Elegant und leicht zu benutzen
Einfache Menüstrukturen für eine einfache Bedienung
Kostenlose Updates
Ständig die neuesten Informationen erhalten
Support Service
Mit AgileMinutes bekommen Sie den vollen Support dazu
Direkter Export in JIRA
Export von Aufgaben direkt zu JIRA
PDF Versand des Protokolls
Automatischer Protokoll (PDF) Versand

AgileMinutes

Protokollkreise

Was sind Protokollkreise?

Protokollkreise fassen Teilnehmer (-gruppen), verantwortliche Personenkreise, Berechtigungen, Metadaten (wie Ort, Termin, Raum, Sprachen usw.), Standardthemen, Protokollant, JIRA Vorgangstypen und vieles weiteres zusammen. Protokollkreise sind so individuell wie Ihre verschiedenen Projekte und die daraus resultierenden Besprechungen / Meetings. Erfahren Sie mehr unter Funktionen von AgileMinutes.


AgileMinutes

Protokolle

Was sind Protokolle?

Ein Protokoll hält fest zu welchem Zeitpunkt, in welcher Reihenfolge welcher Vorgang (Aufgaben, Informationen, Beschlüsse usw.) durch wen veranlasst wurde. Die Protokollierung erfolgt dabei in Abhängigkeit zum gewählten Protokollkreis in Atlassian JIRA. Protokolle können mit Mediendateien angereichert werden. Erfahren Sie mehr unter Funktionen von AgileMinutes.


Warum AgileMinutes?

Wann Sie AgileMinutes einsetzen sollten!

AgileMinutes

Atlassian JIRA Addon

AgileMinutes ist eine Gemeinschaftsentwicklung der ilmCon GmbH und der Otte Projektmanagement GmbH. In einer langjähren Zusammenarbeit entstand ein Tool zur Protokollierung von Meetings, welches mit AgileMinutes als eine Erweiterung für Atlassian JIRA weiterentwickelt wurde.

AgileMinutes - Available on Atlassian Marketplace

online Präsentation

Websession

Wir stellen Ihnen AgileMinutes vor

Sie interessieren sich für AgileMinutes – Meeting Minutes / Protokolle für JIRA. Haben jedoch nicht die Möglichkeit oder Zeit die Software ausgiebig zu testen? Gerne stellen wir Ihnen unser Produkte live in einer unverbindlichen, kurzen Websession / Webdemo vor. Erfahren Sie mehr…

AgileMinutes.net verwendet Cookies, um die Webseite zu personalisieren sowie die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Mehr Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen", um Ihnen das beste Surferlebnis möglich zu geben. Wenn Sie diese Website ohne Änderung Ihrer Cookie-Einstellungen zu verwenden fortzufahren, oder klicken Sie auf "Akzeptieren" unten, dann erklären Sie sich mit diesen.

Schließen